Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Gaithersburg, US
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2020
Property Manager
The team was great. Bravo.
Property
Our stay at Twin Peaks was great. Beautiful house, friendly accommodating owner and staff.
View Property: Twin Peaks Lodge
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Brighton Studio
Oakland, United States
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We had 7 adults staying at the cabin. The younger adults were downstairs enjoying the pool table and TV, while the older adults were cooking, enjoying the beautiful view and relaxing. The location was phenomenal! Skiing in and out was truly the best part of the stay. We could ski for awhile, come home and have a nice lunch, and go back out to ski again. We all had a wonderful time and agreed this was our best Brighton rental ever! We'll be back!!
View Property: Slopeside
Charlotte
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2020
Property Manager
Property
The home is in a great location and had plenty of room for our group of 8 and the hosts were available to answer any questions. Everything you might need or expect is provided at the home including wood for the great fireplace, a fully appointed kitchen, humidifiers and and extra heaters for those who like their room a little warmer.
View Property: Uinta Lodge
Alexandria, US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2020
Property Manager
Great responsiveness to our inquiries -- very helpful when we needed to drop off luggage before we could get into the house -- also when we had issues with the hot tub or needed light bulbs. Excellent service!
Property
Brighton Woods is a perfect rental home for a large family of skiers or a group of good friends -- close enough to the lifts that renters can mostly avoid the canyon road traffic early and late in the day. It allows skiers to ski when they choose to ski and not be locked into the schedule of the rest of the group. If you stay there, be sure to bring your Amazon Prime account information. Any Whole Foods order that is placed early in the day will be delivered by late afternoon and save you a long drive down and back up the canyon road.
View Property: Brighton Woods
Fort Collins, US
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2020
Property Manager
Hosts were very responsive and provided everything we needed in a timely fashion. House was very nice and in a great location.
Property
Very nice home, and an excellent location to Brighton base.
View Property: Limber Pine Lodge
Buford, US
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2020
Property Manager
Very friendly and easy to work with as well as informative!
Property
Excellent resort and skiing, amazing and comfortable house, as well as friendly and accommodating staff to help with the lodging and any/all questions we had. The internet at the house required a daily reboot to work properly it seemed but otherwise everything else was in great condition.
View Property: Monte Vista
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2020
Property Manager
Great to work with. Very responsive.
Property
We had a great 4 night stay at HoneyComb. House was very clean and walk and drive were plowed. The views are wonderful. Very convenient to the slopes. Plenty of room for 10 plus people. Kitchen is well equipped. The master bedroom is a loft that overlooks the main den but there is a second den downstairs if others want to stay up so it was not a problem. In winter, take second drive reach house.
View Property: Honeycomb View
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Brighton Studio
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful, spacious, very accommodating
View Property: Monte Vista
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Great location! Beautiful place and Carole was great to work with!
View Property: Honeycomb View
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2020
Property Manager
Property
The house was great for our group with kids. It's huge and beautiful, and in a great location. The theater room and the game loft are awesome and really set this house apart. Marisa from Cottonwood Lodging was fantastic in helping us with luggage issues and getting settled, and in general the management company was on top of everything during our stay.
View Property: Castle Butenham
falls church, US
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We had two families of five and everyone had a great time. The house was top notch -- high quality, attractively designed and furnished, clean, big and comfortable, functional and convenient. The details were great -- things like well-stocked kitchen (sugar, coffee filters, paper towels, etc, all the staples), top notch appliances, a great ski/mud room with boot dryer/heaters, and a great fireplace. It's very close to the Milly lift on a nice private loop. The Cottonwood Lodging Co. were great in their pre-arrival communications, and attentive to any questions. Highly recommend!
View Property: Twin Peaks Lodge
Auburn, US
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2020
Property Manager
Jessica Walker at Cottonwood Lodging was quick to respond & make sure everything was taken care of at Basecamp. After the generator was installed while we were there, there was a problem with the LR fireplace. Jess called & sent over a couple workers until the original installer solved the problem by "bleeding" the lines. She was persistent in making sure we had a working fireplace! Also, when my husband left a computer cord in the house she went out of her way to retrieve it and mail it back to us. She provided great service all around! Thank you again!
Property
We can't recommend Basecamp highly enough! Such a beautiful, huge house for our family of adult children and young grandchildren (14 of us in all)! It was warm and inviting with lots of space to spread out. Everything was brand new after being remodeled in September...lucky us! We had lovely views of the snow-filled yard and it was an easy walk to the ski lifts, restaurants, cross-country ski & snowshoe area. The hot tub was a treat after skiing and it was easy to dry ski clothes in the heated laundry/mud room. We all enjoyed playing board games at the huge dining table. And it was easy to have multiple cooks in the large kitchen. Staff from Cottonwood Lodging was superb. Just an all-around great house in lovely Solitude!
View Property: Basecamp
Charlottesville, US
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Brighton Studio
Irvine, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Brighton Studio
Bellaire, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Great Western
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chalet du Tournesol
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2020
Property
Thanks so much for sharing your beautiful home! We had a really great time and the ski in/out was a real plus! We loved the linens and the attention to detail is apparent everywhere. Really appreciate how responsive both Kate and Bill were when we had questions and the "house info. book" was invaluable. We will be back!
View Property: Slopeside
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2019
Property
"We love the Slopeside Cabin! It is extremely clean and well appointed. Kate was amazing to work with! The nearly 180 degree windows that face the Brighton Resort are to die for. The best part about the cabin is that it is a few steps away from the ski lifts. I cannot say enough good things about this spot at Brighton!"
View Property: Slopeside
Midvale, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside
Midvale, UT, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2019
Property
We had a BEAUTIFUL Thanksgiving weekend! We enjoyed tons of powder. It was so nice to be so close to the slopes. It was perfect to have a cozy cabin to warm up in after a full day of skiing. :-)
View Property: Slopeside
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Brighton Studio
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Monte Vista
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2019
Property
What a gem of a cabin! We all want to come back to spend more time at the "Novak chalet". Phones were put down. Games were played. We talked. We listened and we laughed. So nice to be tucked down a lane surrounded by pine trees and mountain peaks and visited by moose and deer. Thank you Bill and Kate! Everything was perfect!
View Property: Slopeside