Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2018
Property
Everything was perfect. I would recommend this place.
View Property: Great Western
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2018
Property
The Uinta house was the perfect space for my friends and I to spend a weekend hiking, making great meals, and enjoying the mountains. The rooms were clean, there were plenty of beds, and the kitchen was great! We especially loved the large dining table where we could all sit around and talk. I would definitely recommend this home and would love to visit again.
View Property: Uinta Lodge
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2018
Property
Nun's cabin was a great place to stay for our son's wedding weekend. It was walking distance to the venue, had plenty of room, and we had a comfortable stay.
View Property: Nun`s Cabin
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2018
Property Manager
Proactive about communication and we felt very welcomed. Thanks for a great stay!
Property
Beautiful house in a perfect location for skiing Brighton and Solitude. The house was clean and the kitchen was very well stocked.
View Property: Rivamonte
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2018
Property
It was an amazing weekend here. It was very large and clean. Would definitely come back in the future.
View Property: Blanche`s Retreat
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2018
Property
This place was outstanding, we read the description and had questioned if it was truly accross the street from the chairlift, well it is! It was super convenient not only the lift but unloading and loading our ski equipment and luggage along with the groceries we purchased on our way up the mountain. A big thanks to Carole for her recommendation for a massage...Sasha was great and having her come to the house was convenient! The house was actually more than we expected, clean, comfortable and the hot tub was small but a great way to end a long day of skiing/board. The entryway was big and was convenient to store all our equipment. We will be back next year this location was great!
View Property: Great Western
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2018
Property Manager
Very accommodating and easy to communicate with.
Property
The home was beautiful. Perfect for our Christmas retreat! Gorgeous fireplace and view of the mountain, and there was even a Christmas tree that set the ambiance for the weekend. The home is close to the resorts, but also quiet for a snowy weekend in. We stayed with a total of 5 and there was plenty of space to cook and play games. Overall it was a wonderful cabin and I would highly recommend it!
View Property: Rivamonte
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2018
Property
This location was really fun and had beautiful views. We were comfortable with 5 adults and 1 teen. The sauna and jacuzzi were wonderful. It was conveniently located as a true ski in and ski out. We had great snow, and we will be back!
View Property: Chez Louisa