Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Brighton Chalet
White Bear Lake, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Brighton Woods
SAINT MARYS, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Twin Peaks Lodge
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2020
Property
We had a wonderful time in the Slopeside cabin! We skied, playing in the snow, and enjoyed quality family time. We loved walking to Brighton and skiing right back to the cabin. Thanks for a great stay and enjoyable family vacation!
View Property: Slopeside
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
The house was amazing. It was big enough where the adults had their space and the kids had theirs. The backyard was a winter wonderland. We would definitely stay there again!
View Property: Rivamonte
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2020
Property Manager
We found the staff to be pleasant and helpful across the board. All communications were courteous and kind.
Property
The Brighton Studio was comfortable and very convenient and well stocked.
View Property: Brighton Studio
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2020
Property
Came to Brighton for a few days of skiing after a trade show in Salt Lake. We got lucky and caught an overnight snow storm and had two great days of powder! Brighton has always been one of our favorites and it was great to get reacquainted with its fantastic glades. Awesome terrain and this cabin gave us an awesome location!
View Property: Slopeside
Oakdale, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Brighton Woods
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chalet du Tournesol
Chapel Hill, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2020
Property Manager
Great communication and management of home we rented.
Property
Great setting,home,view, and stocked well.
View Property: Alpine Creek #4
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2020
Property
We had an amazing vacation! It was so nice to be so close to the mountain. Our family had such a great time here at Slopeside and it could not have been any better! We will be back.
View Property: Slopeside
Overland Park, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Great house - close to both ski resorts. Well stocked kitchen for any type of meal, great spaces for family games, watching TV, etc. Lovely decor, great beds, plenty of space, and seperate bedrooms for privacy were very nice. Next to the main road, but very quiet.
View Property: Rivamonte
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
It was the perfect size, location, and had all the amenities. There is literally nothing that can be improved upon. We plan on coming back with our two kids in the future.
View Property: Brighton Studio
Truckee, US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2020
Property Manager
The staff at Cottonwood Lodging was helpful and attentive. We will definitely be back!
Property
Honeycomb View is a beautiful property with stunning views. The house is spacious and has plenty of space for your group to spread out. It is in a great location, close to Solitude ski resort and the property gets lots of sunshine. Big windows and mountain views are plentiful at this property.
View Property: Honeycomb View
Summerville, US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2020
Property Manager
We didnt really have to much contact with them other than the few emails with information because everything had clear instructions from the initial booking to the arrival and the departure information. The house was well stocked and we didnt have any issues the whole stay
Property
Twin peaks lodge was a wonderful vacation rental for my family! We had a great time and everything was laid out well for us
View Property: Twin Peaks Lodge
Sharon, US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2020
Property Manager
We worked well with cottonwood lodging company they were very helpful.
Property
We had a wonderful vacation at Great Western. It is the closest house to the Great Western Ski lift and you can actually ski to a place that is right across the street from the house. In the morning it is a very short walk to the lift which you can see out the window. This let one of us be the first in line on a 2' powder day! It was close enough that we all came home for lunch. The house was very comfortable. We had 6 children and we let the 5 older ones sleep together in the bunk room downstairs. They loved it. The living room/kitchen area was large and comfortable. Although we only cooked breakfast (we used a private chef who delivered all of the other meals precooked at the start of our stay) we noted that the kitchen was very well equipped, and we might decide to cook ourselves next time. We all enjoyed the hot-tub, which was large enough for 4 Children or 3 adults.
View Property: Great Western
Solana Beach, US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Roost
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2020
Property Manager
Very professional. Easy.
Property
Great location. Beautiful house. Well maintained.
View Property: Basecamp
El Calafate, AR
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2020
Property Manager
Cottonwood Lodging Company and Slopeside Cabin, are the most recommended accommodation in Big Cottonwood Canyon Congratulations to our hosts the Novak Family! See you in 2021!
Property
From our first contact in April 2019 and until the arrival day on January 26, 2020, all communication was perfect, and our hosts Kate and Bill gave us support for all the concerns related to our vacation.
View Property: Slopeside
Southwest Ranches, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2020
Property Manager
Jess is awesome!!
Property
Monte Vista was an amazing home for a perfect vacation. The home is made for groups. Multiple living areas, laundry areas, kitchen is stocked with tons of stuff. Grill works perfectly. Cottonwood was great, easy communication. Skiing location is very close. you can ski down the access road through a back road and push to the lift. on the way back, you need to come the same way... its not a fun walk uphill but do-able. we usually had someone do it and then grab the truck. We actually drove and parked at Brighton half the time since that was also very easy.
View Property: Monte Vista
ARLINGTON, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Brighton Manor
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2020
Property Manager
The team was friendly and answered our questions swiftly.
Property
Beautiful place to stay for anyone skiing and snowboarding at the Brighton ski resort or the solitude ski resort. It was such as wonderful experience staying at our vacation cabin.
View Property: Rivamonte
Olathe, US
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Great Western
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2020
Property Manager
Everything was communicated clearly in the booklet emailed in advance of arrival. Thankfully we didn't have any issues that needed addressing during our stay but the few questions I had we're answered quickly and thoroughly.
Property
The stay was wonderful. The skiers appreciated access to the slopes and the non-skiers found there was plenty to do in the village and at home. The hot tub was used daily and the pool table was a nice option to have. The living room/kitchen is spacious enough to fit 15 people comfortably but it was nice to have a separate living space downstairs if you want to escape the commotion.
View Property: Monte Vista
Short Hills, US
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2020
Property Manager
Jesse was helpful all the way!
Property
La Vista is a wonderful home for a family vacation. The access to Brighton is great, and the comforts of the home show a loving owner.
View Property: La Vista