Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2018
Property Manager
communication was quick, information on area was provided. We had a wonderful time and certainly would rent again.
Property
Terrific home to rent near skiing. The house is very comfortable, clean, well stocked with household items. plenty of room to stretch out
View Property: Great Western
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2018
Property Manager
Extremely responsive and very accommodating. Thanks again for making our weekend perfect!
Property
Brighton Woods was one of the best ski houses we've rented, in almost a decade of skiing! Location is perfect, house is comfortable, modern and beautiful. Kitchen was huge and very well stocked.
View Property: Brighton Woods
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2018
Property Manager
Friendly and super helpful/responsive! Would definitely come stay again!
Property
Beautiful ski in/out home at Brighton. Perfectly furnished for a cozy ski vacation - great kitchen and family gathering space as well as comfortable beds and plentiful bathrooms. House was clean.
View Property: Brighton Woods
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2018
Property
Perfect area next to Brighton base. Lots of space for a large party and open living space for entertaining.
View Property: Brighton Woods
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2018
Property Manager
Communication was great and access to the home was easy.
Property
Uinta was a lovely home base for our family ski weekend at Brighton Resort. We loved the cozy roominess of the home and the real wood burning fireplace and the hot tub were perfect.
View Property: Uinta Lodge
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2018
Property
Cozy cabin large enough to hold a group of friends and with an unbeatable location for skiing at Brighton. Excellent experience, will definitely plan on booking again!
View Property: Nun`s Cabin
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2018
Property
Cant get any closer to the lifts! Very charming home. Spacious and plenty of amenities. Beautiful TV and sound system.
View Property: Nun`s Cabin
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2018
Property Manager
Communication was great throughout.
Property
Creekside home was perfect for my group of 5s week stay. Walking distance to Brighton which made skiing there even more great. The house was stocked with everything we could have needed and would highly recommend staying here. Looking forward to coming back in the near future!
View Property: Slopeside
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2018
Property Manager
Very responsive in responding to all of our questions both prior to and during our stay.
Property
We recently stayed at Alpine Creek #4 with our two elementary school boys and LOVED it! The unit was very clean and very well stocked. The location was perfect - just steps away from the resort without all of the activity being right outside of our room. We enjoyed being able to ski in and out, had some great meals and the kids loved the video games, pool table and pool at Club Solitude. We plan to stay there again and would highly recommend it!
View Property: Alpine Creek #4
Reviewed: Dec 7, 2018
Property
Our stay at the "Great West" home was wonderful. The house was really clean, the kitchen had most of the needed items to feed our family for the week, and the beds and linens were nice as well. The view was spectacular! The ski in ski out was good for most average skiiers. It is a bit of a walk to the main lodge in your ski boots if you don't take the Great West lift! We plan to go back in 2 years.
View Property: Great Western
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2018
Property Manager
We had to make some trip changes and they were very quick in response and flexible.
Property
Perfect for our family of four needs. The condo comes well stocked with the necessities, so we just had to buy our main meals. Great walking distance from the Village and the skiing was wonderful. I would choose to stay again.
View Property: Alpine Creek #4
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2018
Property Manager
Great in helping us before and during the stay! The communication was excellent and we were provided a very detailed PDF guide to the house (including check-in and check-out) and the area. Very responsive to any questions.
Property
Great location in Big Cottonwood Canyon near Solitude and Brighton. Would highly recommend this house!
View Property: Storm Mountain Escape
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2018
Property
Excellent place to stay. Kitchen and lounge areas were great to hang out in. Comfy beds and super clean.
View Property: Slopeside
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2018
Property
The place was perfect. Slept 6 comfortably with a very large living area. To top it off the place was also walking distance to Brighton. I would highly recommend renting this place.
View Property: Pine Meadows
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2018
Property
This cabin blew my expectations away! It is so beautiful, so well kept, and they even have pictures and books about the history behind it. They were very helpful when we got stuck in the snow, and with any questions we had, tips and even a referral to a massage therapist (for after a long ski day). I would definitely reserve this place again, I wish I could give it more stars! I would recommend 4x4 or snow tires for the winter, but we were able to get in an out with some help. They keep the road pretty well plowed.
View Property: Uinta Lodge
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2018
Property
Amazing location, close to both Brighton and Solitude, fully kitted our kitchen and lots of space to hang together or find some alone time.
View Property: Rivamonte
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2018
Property
This cabin is lovely. It is very spacious and easy to get to from SLC. We had a great time with a big group here. There is plenty of sleeping space, a big workable kitchen, a large dining area, and a comfortable living room.
View Property: Blanche`s Retreat
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2018
Property
We had a fantastic time! The cabin was incredibly clean. Perfect space for a larger group. Hot tub was a hit, we loved it. We will be back for sure!
View Property: Uinta Lodge
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2018
Property
Everything was perfect. I would recommend this place.
View Property: Great Western
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2018
Property
The Uinta house was the perfect space for my friends and I to spend a weekend hiking, making great meals, and enjoying the mountains. The rooms were clean, there were plenty of beds, and the kitchen was great! We especially loved the large dining table where we could all sit around and talk. I would definitely recommend this home and would love to visit again.
View Property: Uinta Lodge
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2018
Property
Nun's cabin was a great place to stay for our son's wedding weekend. It was walking distance to the venue, had plenty of room, and we had a comfortable stay.
View Property: Nun`s Cabin
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2018
Property Manager
Proactive about communication and we felt very welcomed. Thanks for a great stay!
Property
Beautiful house in a perfect location for skiing Brighton and Solitude. The house was clean and the kitchen was very well stocked.
View Property: Rivamonte
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2018
Property
It was an amazing weekend here. It was very large and clean. Would definitely come back in the future.
View Property: Blanche`s Retreat
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2018
Property
This place was outstanding, we read the description and had questioned if it was truly accross the street from the chairlift, well it is! It was super convenient not only the lift but unloading and loading our ski equipment and luggage along with the groceries we purchased on our way up the mountain. A big thanks to Carole for her recommendation for a massage...Sasha was great and having her come to the house was convenient! The house was actually more than we expected, clean, comfortable and the hot tub was small but a great way to end a long day of skiing/board. The entryway was big and was convenient to store all our equipment. We will be back next year this location was great!
View Property: Great Western
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2018
Property Manager
Very accommodating and easy to communicate with.
Property
The home was beautiful. Perfect for our Christmas retreat! Gorgeous fireplace and view of the mountain, and there was even a Christmas tree that set the ambiance for the weekend. The home is close to the resorts, but also quiet for a snowy weekend in. We stayed with a total of 5 and there was plenty of space to cook and play games. Overall it was a wonderful cabin and I would highly recommend it!
View Property: Rivamonte