Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Great location! Beautiful place and Carole was great to work with!
View Property: Honeycomb View
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2020
Property Manager
Property
The house was great for our group with kids. It's huge and beautiful, and in a great location. The theater room and the game loft are awesome and really set this house apart. Marisa from Cottonwood Lodging was fantastic in helping us with luggage issues and getting settled, and in general the management company was on top of everything during our stay.
View Property: Castle Butenham
falls church, US
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We had two families of five and everyone had a great time. The house was top notch -- high quality, attractively designed and furnished, clean, big and comfortable, functional and convenient. The details were great -- things like well-stocked kitchen (sugar, coffee filters, paper towels, etc, all the staples), top notch appliances, a great ski/mud room with boot dryer/heaters, and a great fireplace. It's very close to the Milly lift on a nice private loop. The Cottonwood Lodging Co. were great in their pre-arrival communications, and attentive to any questions. Highly recommend!
View Property: Twin Peaks Lodge
Auburn, US
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2020
Property Manager
Jessica Walker at Cottonwood Lodging was quick to respond & make sure everything was taken care of at Basecamp. After the generator was installed while we were there, there was a problem with the LR fireplace. Jess called & sent over a couple workers until the original installer solved the problem by "bleeding" the lines. She was persistent in making sure we had a working fireplace! Also, when my husband left a computer cord in the house she went out of her way to retrieve it and mail it back to us. She provided great service all around! Thank you again!
Property
We can't recommend Basecamp highly enough! Such a beautiful, huge house for our family of adult children and young grandchildren (14 of us in all)! It was warm and inviting with lots of space to spread out. Everything was brand new after being remodeled in September...lucky us! We had lovely views of the snow-filled yard and it was an easy walk to the ski lifts, restaurants, cross-country ski & snowshoe area. The hot tub was a treat after skiing and it was easy to dry ski clothes in the heated laundry/mud room. We all enjoyed playing board games at the huge dining table. And it was easy to have multiple cooks in the large kitchen. Staff from Cottonwood Lodging was superb. Just an all-around great house in lovely Solitude!
View Property: Basecamp
Charlottesville, US
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Brighton Studio
Irvine, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Brighton Studio
Bellaire, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Great Western
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Nun`s Cabin
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2019
Property
"We love the Slopeside Cabin! It is extremely clean and well appointed. Kate was amazing to work with! The nearly 180 degree windows that face the Brighton Resort are to die for. The best part about the cabin is that it is a few steps away from the ski lifts. I cannot say enough good things about this spot at Brighton!"
View Property: Slopeside
Midvale, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside
Midvale, UT, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2019
Property
We had a BEAUTIFUL Thanksgiving weekend! We enjoyed tons of powder. It was so nice to be so close to the slopes. It was perfect to have a cozy cabin to warm up in after a full day of skiing. :-)
View Property: Slopeside
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Brighton Studio
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Monte Vista
Sandy, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Brighton Woods
Salt Lake City, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Nun`s Cabin
Salt Lake City, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Brighton Woods
South Jordan, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Storm Mountain Escape
West Valley City, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Storm Mountain Escape
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Nun`s Cabin
Charlotte
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Uinta Lodge
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2019
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Creekside simply has it all! We thoroughly loved our stay. There is amazing direct access to the ski lifts (ski-in, ski-out) and to Brighton Lodge. The house layout is perfect for one family or several families to enjoy the mountain lifestyle. Whether you want to ski all day and night, relax on the deck, cozy up by the fire, play pool or ping-pong, or cook a huge mountain feast... this place has all the choice amenities. Our family cannot wait to return to Creekside!
View Property: Slopeside
Glen Ellyn
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Fantastic place for a ski-vacation. The setting is gorgeous.
View Property: Pine Meadows
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Alpine Creek #4
St Louis Park
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Great Western