Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Nun`s Cabin
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2019
Property
"We love the Slopeside Cabin! It is extremely clean and well appointed. Kate was amazing to work with! The nearly 180 degree windows that face the Brighton Resort are to die for. The best part about the cabin is that it is a few steps away from the ski lifts. I cannot say enough good things about this spot at Brighton!"
View Property: Slopeside
Midvale, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside
Midvale, UT, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2019
Property
We had a BEAUTIFUL Thanksgiving weekend! We enjoyed tons of powder. It was so nice to be so close to the slopes. It was perfect to have a cozy cabin to warm up in after a full day of skiing. :-)
View Property: Slopeside
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Brighton Studio
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Monte Vista
Sandy, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Brighton Woods
Salt Lake City, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Nun`s Cabin
Salt Lake City, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Brighton Woods
South Jordan, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Storm Mountain Escape
West Valley City, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Storm Mountain Escape
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Nun`s Cabin
Charlotte
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Uinta Lodge
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2019
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Creekside simply has it all! We thoroughly loved our stay. There is amazing direct access to the ski lifts (ski-in, ski-out) and to Brighton Lodge. The house layout is perfect for one family or several families to enjoy the mountain lifestyle. Whether you want to ski all day and night, relax on the deck, cozy up by the fire, play pool or ping-pong, or cook a huge mountain feast... this place has all the choice amenities. Our family cannot wait to return to Creekside!
View Property: Slopeside
Glen Ellyn
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Fantastic place for a ski-vacation. The setting is gorgeous.
View Property: Pine Meadows
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Alpine Creek #4
St Louis Park
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Great Western
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Thank you for having us! We will be back next year!
View Property: Chez Louisa
Molensville, US
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Very nice property! Perfect for our family
View Property: Moose Manse
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We rent ski vacation homes every year, and this by far was the best. It's a luxury home with spacious kitchen, great living room and downstairs den. The heating system was great in each part of the home. This home is great for kids. The toddlers, tweens and teens had easy access to snow from many doors of the house. And the entire wrap around deck is covered with an over hang, so kids could still play outdoors with out really venturing beyond the house. It was just glorious. The land surrounding the house was perfect for snow play after a fun ski day. Rivamonte was a great family house for us. It's a 15 walk to Brighton Resort were we skied. And a 5 minute walk to Solitude's Nordic Center, for our cross country skiers. The managers are very responsive, which is important to us. We will be back, it really felt like home!
View Property: Rivamonte
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Limber Pine Lodge
ZZ
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2018
Property Manager
Wonderful service. Thank you!
Property
Fantastic property close to Brighton Ski Resort.
View Property: Great Western
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2018
Property
Home is beautiful and comfortable. It's in a gorgeous location that is just a few minute walk from the Brighton slopes. Highly recommend.
View Property: Great Western
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2018
Property Manager
Was so easy to work with and had simple to follow check in/ check out procedures.
Property
We just had a large group stay at the property for a wedding up in the canyon and it could not have been more perfect! There was plenty of space for all 10 of us with the vast majority of the space being kid friendly. Our group said multiple times that well have to book this place again next summer for a reunion!
View Property: Brighton Woods