Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Dec 6, 2018
Property Manager
We had to make some trip changes and they were very quick in response and flexible.
Property
Perfect for our family of four needs. The condo comes well stocked with the necessities, so we just had to buy our main meals. Great walking distance from the Village and the skiing was wonderful. I would choose to stay again.
View Property: Alpine Creek #4
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2018
Property
The place was perfect. Slept 6 comfortably with a very large living area. To top it off the place was also walking distance to Brighton. I would highly recommend renting this place.
View Property: Pine Meadows
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2018
Property
Excellent place to stay. Kitchen and lounge areas were great to hang out in. Comfy beds and super clean.
View Property: Creekside
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2018
Property
This cabin blew my expectations away! It is so beautiful, so well kept, and they even have pictures and books about the history behind it. They were very helpful when we got stuck in the snow, and with any questions we had, tips and even a referral to a massage therapist (for after a long ski day). I would definitely reserve this place again, I wish I could give it more stars! I would recommend 4x4 or snow tires for the winter, but we were able to get in an out with some help. They keep the road pretty well plowed.
View Property: Uinta Lodge
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2018
Property
Amazing location, close to both Brighton and Solitude, fully kitted our kitchen and lots of space to hang together or find some alone time.
View Property: Rivamonte
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2018
Property
This cabin is lovely. It is very spacious and easy to get to from SLC. We had a great time with a big group here. There is plenty of sleeping space, a big workable kitchen, a large dining area, and a comfortable living room.
View Property: Blanche`s Retreat
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2018
Property
We had a fantastic time! The cabin was incredibly clean. Perfect space for a larger group. Hot tub was a hit, we loved it. We will be back for sure!
View Property: Uinta Lodge
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2018
Property
Everything was perfect. I would recommend this place.
View Property: Great Western
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2018
Property
The Uinta house was the perfect space for my friends and I to spend a weekend hiking, making great meals, and enjoying the mountains. The rooms were clean, there were plenty of beds, and the kitchen was great! We especially loved the large dining table where we could all sit around and talk. I would definitely recommend this home and would love to visit again.
View Property: Uinta Lodge
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2018
Property
Nun's cabin was a great place to stay for our son's wedding weekend. It was walking distance to the venue, had plenty of room, and we had a comfortable stay.
View Property: Nun`s Cabin
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2018
Property Manager
Proactive about communication and we felt very welcomed. Thanks for a great stay!
Property
Beautiful house in a perfect location for skiing Brighton and Solitude. The house was clean and the kitchen was very well stocked.
View Property: Rivamonte
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2018
Property
It was an amazing weekend here. It was very large and clean. Would definitely come back in the future.
View Property: Blanche`s Retreat
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2018
Property
This place was outstanding, we read the description and had questioned if it was truly accross the street from the chairlift, well it is! It was super convenient not only the lift but unloading and loading our ski equipment and luggage along with the groceries we purchased on our way up the mountain. A big thanks to Carole for her recommendation for a massage...Sasha was great and having her come to the house was convenient! The house was actually more than we expected, clean, comfortable and the hot tub was small but a great way to end a long day of skiing/board. The entryway was big and was convenient to store all our equipment. We will be back next year this location was great!
View Property: Great Western
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2018
Property Manager
Very accommodating and easy to communicate with.
Property
The home was beautiful. Perfect for our Christmas retreat! Gorgeous fireplace and view of the mountain, and there was even a Christmas tree that set the ambiance for the weekend. The home is close to the resorts, but also quiet for a snowy weekend in. We stayed with a total of 5 and there was plenty of space to cook and play games. Overall it was a wonderful cabin and I would highly recommend it!
View Property: Rivamonte
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2018
Property
This location was really fun and had beautiful views. We were comfortable with 5 adults and 1 teen. The sauna and jacuzzi were wonderful. It was conveniently located as a true ski in and ski out. We had great snow, and we will be back!
View Property: Chez Louisa