Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Mar 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Nun`s Cabin
Charlotte
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Uinta Lodge
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2019
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Creekside simply has it all! We thoroughly loved our stay. There is amazing direct access to the ski lifts (ski-in, ski-out) and to Brighton Lodge. The house layout is perfect for one family or several families to enjoy the mountain lifestyle. Whether you want to ski all day and night, relax on the deck, cozy up by the fire, play pool or ping-pong, or cook a huge mountain feast... this place has all the choice amenities. Our family cannot wait to return to Creekside!
View Property: Slopeside
Glen Ellyn
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Fantastic place for a ski-vacation. The setting is gorgeous.
View Property: Pine Meadows
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Alpine Creek #4
St Louis Park
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Great Western
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Thank you for having us! We will be back next year!
View Property: Chez Louisa
Molensville, US
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Very nice property! Perfect for our family
View Property: Moose Manse
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We rent ski vacation homes every year, and this by far was the best. It's a luxury home with spacious kitchen, great living room and downstairs den. The heating system was great in each part of the home. This home is great for kids. The toddlers, tweens and teens had easy access to snow from many doors of the house. And the entire wrap around deck is covered with an over hang, so kids could still play outdoors with out really venturing beyond the house. It was just glorious. The land surrounding the house was perfect for snow play after a fun ski day. Rivamonte was a great family house for us. It's a 15 walk to Brighton Resort were we skied. And a 5 minute walk to Solitude's Nordic Center, for our cross country skiers. The managers are very responsive, which is important to us. We will be back, it really felt like home!
View Property: Rivamonte
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Limber Pine Lodge
ZZ
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2018
Property Manager
Wonderful service. Thank you!
Property
Fantastic property close to Brighton Ski Resort.
View Property: Great Western
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2018
Property
Home is beautiful and comfortable. It's in a gorgeous location that is just a few minute walk from the Brighton slopes. Highly recommend.
View Property: Great Western
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2018
Property Manager
Was so easy to work with and had simple to follow check in/ check out procedures.
Property
We just had a large group stay at the property for a wedding up in the canyon and it could not have been more perfect! There was plenty of space for all 10 of us with the vast majority of the space being kid friendly. Our group said multiple times that well have to book this place again next summer for a reunion!
View Property: Brighton Woods
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2018
Property Manager
communication was quick, information on area was provided. We had a wonderful time and certainly would rent again.
Property
Terrific home to rent near skiing. The house is very comfortable, clean, well stocked with household items. plenty of room to stretch out
View Property: Great Western
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2018
Property Manager
Extremely responsive and very accommodating. Thanks again for making our weekend perfect!
Property
Brighton Woods was one of the best ski houses we've rented, in almost a decade of skiing! Location is perfect, house is comfortable, modern and beautiful. Kitchen was huge and very well stocked.
View Property: Brighton Woods
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2018
Property Manager
Friendly and super helpful/responsive! Would definitely come stay again!
Property
Beautiful ski in/out home at Brighton. Perfectly furnished for a cozy ski vacation - great kitchen and family gathering space as well as comfortable beds and plentiful bathrooms. House was clean.
View Property: Brighton Woods
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2018
Property
Perfect area next to Brighton base. Lots of space for a large party and open living space for entertaining.
View Property: Brighton Woods
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2018
Property Manager
Communication was great and access to the home was easy.
Property
Uinta was a lovely home base for our family ski weekend at Brighton Resort. We loved the cozy roominess of the home and the real wood burning fireplace and the hot tub were perfect.
View Property: Uinta Lodge
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2018
Property
Cozy cabin large enough to hold a group of friends and with an unbeatable location for skiing at Brighton. Excellent experience, will definitely plan on booking again!
View Property: Nun`s Cabin
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2018
Property
Cant get any closer to the lifts! Very charming home. Spacious and plenty of amenities. Beautiful TV and sound system.
View Property: Nun`s Cabin
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2018
Property Manager
Communication was great throughout.
Property
Creekside home was perfect for my group of 5s week stay. Walking distance to Brighton which made skiing there even more great. The house was stocked with everything we could have needed and would highly recommend staying here. Looking forward to coming back in the near future!
View Property: Slopeside
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2018
Property Manager
Very responsive in responding to all of our questions both prior to and during our stay.
Property
We recently stayed at Alpine Creek #4 with our two elementary school boys and LOVED it! The unit was very clean and very well stocked. The location was perfect - just steps away from the resort without all of the activity being right outside of our room. We enjoyed being able to ski in and out, had some great meals and the kids loved the video games, pool table and pool at Club Solitude. We plan to stay there again and would highly recommend it!
View Property: Alpine Creek #4
Reviewed: Dec 7, 2018
Property
Our stay at the "Great West" home was wonderful. The house was really clean, the kitchen had most of the needed items to feed our family for the week, and the beds and linens were nice as well. The view was spectacular! The ski in ski out was good for most average skiiers. It is a bit of a walk to the main lodge in your ski boots if you don't take the Great West lift! We plan to go back in 2 years.
View Property: Great Western
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2018
Property Manager
We had to make some trip changes and they were very quick in response and flexible.
Property
Perfect for our family of four needs. The condo comes well stocked with the necessities, so we just had to buy our main meals. Great walking distance from the Village and the skiing was wonderful. I would choose to stay again.
View Property: Alpine Creek #4