Guest Reviews

Midvale, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Uinta Lodge
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Monte Vista
Salt Lake City, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Nun`s Cabin
South Jordan, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Storm Mountain Escape
West Valley City, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Storm Mountain Escape
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Nun`s Cabin
Charlotte
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Uinta Lodge
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2019
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Creekside simply has it all! We thoroughly loved our stay. There is amazing direct access to the ski lifts (ski-in, ski-out) and to Brighton Lodge. The house layout is perfect for one family or several families to enjoy the mountain lifestyle. Whether you want to ski all day and night, relax on the deck, cozy up by the fire, play pool or ping-pong, or cook a huge mountain feast... this place has all the choice amenities. Our family cannot wait to return to Creekside!
View Property: Slopeside
Glen Ellyn
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Fantastic place for a ski-vacation. The setting is gorgeous.
View Property: Pine Meadows
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Alpine Creek #4
St Louis Park
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Great Western
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Thank you for having us! We will be back next year!
View Property: Chez Louisa
Molensville, US
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Very nice property! Perfect for our family
View Property: Moose Manse
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We rent ski vacation homes every year, and this by far was the best. It's a luxury home with spacious kitchen, great living room and downstairs den. The heating system was great in each part of the home. This home is great for kids. The toddlers, tweens and teens had easy access to snow from many doors of the house. And the entire wrap around deck is covered with an over hang, so kids could still play outdoors with out really venturing beyond the house. It was just glorious. The land surrounding the house was perfect for snow play after a fun ski day. Rivamonte was a great family house for us. It's a 15 walk to Brighton Resort were we skied. And a 5 minute walk to Solitude's Nordic Center, for our cross country skiers. The managers are very responsive, which is important to us. We will be back, it really felt like home!
View Property: Rivamonte
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Limber Pine Lodge
ZZ
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2018
Property Manager
Wonderful service. Thank you!
Property
Fantastic property close to Brighton Ski Resort.
View Property: Great Western
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2018
Property
Home is beautiful and comfortable. It's in a gorgeous location that is just a few minute walk from the Brighton slopes. Highly recommend.
View Property: Great Western
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2018
Property Manager
Was so easy to work with and had simple to follow check in/ check out procedures.
Property
We just had a large group stay at the property for a wedding up in the canyon and it could not have been more perfect! There was plenty of space for all 10 of us with the vast majority of the space being kid friendly. Our group said multiple times that well have to book this place again next summer for a reunion!
View Property: Brighton Woods
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2018
Property Manager
communication was quick, information on area was provided. We had a wonderful time and certainly would rent again.
Property
Terrific home to rent near skiing. The house is very comfortable, clean, well stocked with household items. plenty of room to stretch out
View Property: Great Western
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2018
Property Manager
Extremely responsive and very accommodating. Thanks again for making our weekend perfect!
Property
Brighton Woods was one of the best ski houses we've rented, in almost a decade of skiing! Location is perfect, house is comfortable, modern and beautiful. Kitchen was huge and very well stocked.
View Property: Brighton Woods
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2018
Property Manager
Friendly and super helpful/responsive! Would definitely come stay again!
Property
Beautiful ski in/out home at Brighton. Perfectly furnished for a cozy ski vacation - great kitchen and family gathering space as well as comfortable beds and plentiful bathrooms. House was clean.
View Property: Brighton Woods
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2018
Property
Perfect area next to Brighton base. Lots of space for a large party and open living space for entertaining.
View Property: Brighton Woods
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2018
Property Manager
Communication was great and access to the home was easy.
Property
Uinta was a lovely home base for our family ski weekend at Brighton Resort. We loved the cozy roominess of the home and the real wood burning fireplace and the hot tub were perfect.
View Property: Uinta Lodge