Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Pacific palisades, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2020
Property Manager
Responsive and friendly. Thank you!
Property
I could not be more pleased with our time at Slopeside. It was clear to us that the owners understood what is needed to live in another persons home. Everything is where you would expect it... and I mean everything. Crockpot, storage containers, coffee filters, grill, propane replacements, washer / dryer, and more. Then there is the outside. The yard and lands around here cannot be overstated. Moose roam through the property and play in the sunny stream. When kids wake up and see this they are simply thrilled. Then there is the top notch hiking trails (or skiing / boarding in the winter) a short walk away. Lastly, the owners are super responsive. If you have questions, need advice on the area, they are a call away.
View Property: Slopeside
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2020
Property
Our family had a wonderful stay in the beautiful Slopeside Cabin. Thank you for being so friendly and accommodating. A big bull moose came by this morning and stayed in the yard for a long time. We hope to come back!
View Property: Slopeside
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2020
Property
We had such a great time during our mountain stay-cation. We enjoyed hiking, playing in the creek, and watching the birds at the cabin bird feeders. Thank you for being such great hosts. We hope to stay here again!
View Property: Slopeside
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2020
Property
We absolutely loved our stay at the Slopeside cabin. We all came here to celebrate our 5 year wedding anniversaries and could not have asked for a better vacation! The access to incredible hikes within walking distance or a 10 minute drive was so convenient. We also enjoyed playing games in the backyard during the day and board games and pool at night. We all cannot wait to come back and are hoping to return in the Fall to see the aspens. Thank you for being such great hosts and giving us the opportunity to explore the area.
View Property: Slopeside
Sandy, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Clean and nice place to stay. Great accommodations like grill, multimedia and internet.
View Property: Slopeside
Benton, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Brighton Chalet
south jordan, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2020
Property Manager
Marisa was amazing worked with us well and very attentive to our needs
Property
Nice location nice cabin good people to work with enjoyed the firepit
View Property: Brighton Chalet
Fruit Heights, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2020
Property Manager
I appreciated the quick response of Marisa and Carole whenever we had questions regarding the property or our stay. They made booking of the property a simple task and continued to support us during out time at LaVista. Great job, and thank you.
Property
View Property: La Vista
Sandy, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2020
Property Manager
Super easy
Property
We were celebrating my daughters graduation. It was such a great getaway in a beautiful well kept home!
View Property: Monte Vista
Murray, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2020
Property Manager
Great experience. Very attentive and friendly to our requests via phone and text messaging. Thank you, we will be back in the future.
Property
Moose Manse was perfect for our family and a convenient wonderful cabin for a long weekend. Had all the comforts of home and was very well stocked with everything needed.
View Property: Moose Manse
South Jordan, United States
Reviewed: May 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Storm Mountain Escape
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Brighton Chalet
White Bear Lake, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Brighton Woods
SAINT MARYS, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Twin Peaks Lodge
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2020
Property
We had a wonderful time in the Slopeside cabin! We skied, playing in the snow, and enjoyed quality family time. We loved walking to Brighton and skiing right back to the cabin. Thanks for a great stay and enjoyable family vacation!
View Property: Slopeside
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
The house was amazing. It was big enough where the adults had their space and the kids had theirs. The backyard was a winter wonderland. We would definitely stay there again!
View Property: Rivamonte
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2020
Property Manager
We found the staff to be pleasant and helpful across the board. All communications were courteous and kind.
Property
The Brighton Studio was comfortable and very convenient and well stocked.
View Property: Brighton Studio
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2020
Property
Came to Brighton for a few days of skiing after a trade show in Salt Lake. We got lucky and caught an overnight snow storm and had two great days of powder! Brighton has always been one of our favorites and it was great to get reacquainted with its fantastic glades. Awesome terrain and this cabin gave us an awesome location!
View Property: Slopeside
Oakdale, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Brighton Woods
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunflower Cottage
Chapel Hill, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2020
Property Manager
Great communication and management of home we rented.
Property
Great setting,home,view, and stocked well.
View Property: Alpine Creek #4
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2020
Property
We had an amazing vacation! It was so nice to be so close to the mountain. Our family had such a great time here at Slopeside and it could not have been any better! We will be back.
View Property: Slopeside
Overland Park, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Great house - close to both ski resorts. Well stocked kitchen for any type of meal, great spaces for family games, watching TV, etc. Lovely decor, great beds, plenty of space, and seperate bedrooms for privacy were very nice. Next to the main road, but very quiet.
View Property: Rivamonte
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
It was the perfect size, location, and had all the amenities. There is literally nothing that can be improved upon. We plan on coming back with our two kids in the future.
View Property: Brighton Studio
Truckee, US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2020
Property Manager
The staff at Cottonwood Lodging was helpful and attentive. We will definitely be back!
Property
Honeycomb View is a beautiful property with stunning views. The house is spacious and has plenty of space for your group to spread out. It is in a great location, close to Solitude ski resort and the property gets lots of sunshine. Big windows and mountain views are plentiful at this property.
View Property: Honeycomb View